2022/23 School Calendar

Key Dates

School Calendar
2022/23

Academic Year Starts: 6th September 2022

Week 1: 6 September – 9 September
Week 2: 12 September – 16 September
Week 3: 19 September – 23 September
Week 4: 26 September – 30 September
Week 5: 3 October – 7 October
Week 6: 10 October – 14 October
Week 7: 17 October – 20 October

Half term: 24 October – 28 October 2022

Week 8: 31 October – 4 November
Week 9: 7 November – 11 November
Week 10: 14 November – 18 November
Week 11: 21 November – 25 November
Week 12: 28 November – 2 December
Week 13: 5 December – 9 December
Week 14: 12 December – 16 December

Term 1 Break: 19 December 2022 – 2 January 2022

Term 2 Starts: 3rd January 2023

Week 1: 3 January – 6 January
Week 2: 9 January – 13 January
Week 3: 16 January – 20 January
Week 4: 23 January – 27 January
Week 5: 31 January – 3 February
Week 6: 6 February – 10 February

Half term: 13 February – 17 February 2023

Week 7: 20 February – 24 February
Week 8: 27 February – 3 March
Week 9: 6 March – 10 March
Week 10: 13 March – 17 March
Week 11: 20 March – 24 March
Week 12: 27 March – 30 March

Term 2 Break: 3 April – 14 April 2023

Term 3 Starts: 17th April 2023

Week 1: 17 April – 21 April
Week 2: 24 April – 28 April
Week 3: 1 May – 5 May
Week 4: 8 May – 12 May
Week 5: 15 May – 19 May
Week 6: 22 May – 26 May

Half term: 29 May – 2 June 2023

Week 7: 6 June – 9 June
Week 8: 12 June – 16 June
Week 9: 19 June – 23 June
Week 10: 26 June – 30 June
Week 11: 3 July – 7 July
Week 12: 10 July – 14 July
Week 13: 17 July – 21 July

Academic Year ends: 21 July 2023

  • Monday, 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, 26 December – Boxing Day
  • Monday, 2 January 2023 – New Year’s Day
  • Friday, 7 April 2023 – Good Friday
  • Monday, 10 April 2023 – Easter Monday
  • Monday, 29 May 2023 – Spring Bank Holiday

 

  • Friday, 2 September 2022
  • Monday, 5 September 2022
  • Friday, 21 October 2022
  • Monday, 30 January 2023
  • Friday, 31 March 2023
  • Monday, 5 June 2023