Calendar

KEY DATES

School Calendar
2020/2021

  • Term starts: Monday, 7 September 2020
  • Half term: Saturday, 24 October 2020 – Sunday, 1 November 2020
  • Term ends: Friday, 18 December 2020
  • Holidays: Saturday, 19 December 2020 – Sunday, 3 January 2021
  • Term starts: Monday, 4 January 2021
  • Half Term: Saturday, 13 February 2021 – Sunday, 21 February 2021
  • Term ends: Thursday, 1 April 2021
  • Holidays: Friday, 2 April 2021 – Sunday, 18 April 2021
  • Term starts: Monday, 19 April 2021
  • Half Term: Saturday, 5 June 2021 – Sunday, 13 June 2021
  • Academic Year ends: Friday, 23 July 2021
  • Queen’s Birthday –Mon 28th September 2020
  • Christmas Day- Fri, 25 Dec 2020
  • Boxing Day- Mon, 28 Dec 2020
  • New Year’s Day- Fri, 1 Jan 2021
  • Australia Day- Tue, 26 Jan 2021
  • Labour Day- Mon, 1 Mar 2021
  • Good Friday- Fri, 2 Apr 2021
  • Easter Monday – Mon, 5 Apr 2021 
  • Anzac Day- Mon ,26 Apr 2021
  • Western Australia Day- Mon, 7 Jun 2021

2020:

  • Monday 7 September; cut-off Friday 21 August
  • Monday 21 September; cut-off Friday 4 September
  • Monday 5 October; cut-off Friday 18 September
  • Monday 19 October; cut-off Friday 2 October
  • Monday 2 November; cut-off Friday 16 October
  • Monday 16 November; cut-off Friday 30 October
  • Monday 30 November; cut-off Friday 13 November
  • Monday 14 December; cut-off Friday 27 November

2021:

  • Monday 4 January; cut-off Friday 18 December
  • Monday 18 January; cut-off Friday 1 January
  • Monday 1 February; cut-off Friday 15 January
  • Monday 22 February; cut-off Friday 5 February
  • Monday 8 March; cut-off Friday 19 February
  • Monday 22 March; cut-off Friday 5 March
  • Monday 19 April; cut-off Friday 2 April
  • Monday 3 May; cut-off Friday 16 April
  • Monday 17 May; cut-off Friday 30 April
  • Monday 31 May; cut-off Friday 14 May
  • Monday 14 June; cut-off Friday 28 May
  • Monday 28 June; cut-off Friday 11 June
  • Monday 12 July; cut-off Friday 25 June

Term 1

11 August 2020

8 September 2020

13 October 2020

10 November 2020

 

Term 2

8 December 2020

5 January 2021

9 February 2021

2 March 2021

 

Term 3

6 April 2021

4 May 2021

1 June 2021