Calendar UK

Key Dates

School Calendar
2019/2020

  • Term starts: Monday 2 September 2019
  • Half term: Saturday 19 October 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019
  • Term ends: Wednesday 18 December
  • Holidays: Thursday 19 December – Sunday 5 January 2020
  • Term starts: Monday 6 January 2020
  • Half Term: Saturday 15 February 2020 – Sunday 23 February 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020
  • Holidays: Saturday 4 April 2020 – Sunday 19 April 2020
  • Term starts: Monday 20 April 2020
  • Half Term: Saturday 23 May 2020 – Sunday 31 May 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 17 July 2020
  • Holidays: Saturday 18 July 2020 – Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Monday 5 August 2019: Summer bank holiday
  • Friday 10 April 2020: Good Friday
  • Monday 13 April 2020: Easter Monday
  • Friday 8 May 2020: Early May Bank Holiday
  • Monday 25 May 2020: Spring Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 8 August 2019
  • Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Thursday 19 September 2019
  • Wednesday 9 October 2019
  • Tuesday 5 November 2019
  • Tuesday 3 December 2019
  • Tuesday 7 January 2020
  • Tuesday 4 February 2020
  • Tuesday 3 March 2020
  • Tuesday 31 March 2020
  • Tuesday 5 May 2020

2019:

  • Monday 2 September; cut-off Wednesday 21 August
  • Monday 30 September; cut-off Wednesday 18 September
  • Monday 28 October; cut-off Wednesday 16 October
  • Monday 25 November; cut-off Friday 8 November

2020:

  • Monday 6 January; cut-off Friday 6 December
  • Monday 27 January; cut-off Friday 10 January
  • Monday 24 February; cut-off Friday 7 February
  • Monday 23 March; cut-off Friday 6 March
  • Monday 20 April; cut-off Friday 3 April
  • Monday 25 May (no live lessons this week); cut-off Friday 8 May
  • Monday 22 June; cut-off Friday 5 June

For May/June exams, start enrolment by November to enrol by January. High late fees can be charged from February. Exam results will be released in August.

Key Dates

School Calendar
2020/2021

  • Term starts: Monday, 7 September 2020
  • Half term: Saturday, 24 October 2020 – Sunday, 1 November 2020
  • Term ends: Friday, 18 December 2020
  • Holidays: Saturday, 19 December 2020 – Sunday, 3 January 2021
  • Term starts: Monday, 4 January 2021
  • Half Term: Saturday, 13 February 2021 – Sunday, 21 February 2021
  • Term ends: Thursday, 1 April 2021
  • Holidays: Friday, 2 April 2021 – Sunday, 18 April 2021
  • Term starts: Monday, 19 April 2021
  • Half Term: Saturday, 5 June 2021 – Sunday, 13 June 2021
  • Academic Year ends: Friday, 23 July 2021
  • Monday, 3 August 2020: Summer bank holiday
  • Friday, 2 April 2021: Good Friday
  • Monday, 5 April 2021: Easter Monday
  • Monday, 3 May 2021: Early May Bank Holiday
  • Monday, 31 May 2021: Spring Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 30 June 2020
  • Tuesday 28 July 2020
  • Tuesday 11th August 2020

Term 1 

  • 7 September 2020
    • Cut off: 14 August 2020
  • 28 September 2020
    • Cut off: 4 September 2020
  • 2 November 2020
    • Cut off: 9 October 2020

Term 2

  • 4 January 2021
    • Cut off: 4 December 2020
  • 1 February 2021
    • Cut off: 8 January 2021
  • 22 February 2021
    • Cut off: 29 January 2021

Term 3

  • 19 April 2021
    • Cut off: 26 March 2021
  • 10 May 2021
    • Cut off: 16 April 2021
  • 14 June 2021
    • Cut off: 21 May 2021