Close

Term Dates 2019/2020 Asia Pacific

Term 1


StartFinish
Term 1Monday 2 September 2019Friday 18 October 2019
Half  Term Saturday 19 October 2019Sunday 27 October 2019
Term  1Monday 28 October 2019Wednesday 18 December 2019
Term 1
Holiday
Wednesday 18 December
2019
Sunday 5 January 2020

Term 2


StartFinish
Term 2Monday 6th January 2020Friday 14th February 2020
Half  Term Saturday 15th February
2020
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Term  2Monday 24th February
2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 2
Holiday
Saturday 4th April
2020
Sunday 19th April 2020

Term 3


StartFinish
Term 3Monday 20 April 2020Friday 22nd May 2020
Half  Term Saturday 23rd May
2020
Sunday 31st May 2020
Term  3Monday 1st June
2020
Friday 17th July 2020
Term 3
Holiday
Saturday 18th July
2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020